Tiff's Tasty Treats Restaurant.

A light-hearted section of Jokes - Text Games - Only In Egypt Photos and Videos - Brainteasers and General Fun Stuff to while away the spare minutes of your day.

Moderators: DJKeefy, 4u Network

Dusak
Egyptian Pharaoh
Egyptian Pharaoh

Tiff's Tasty Treats Restaurant.

Post by Dusak »

''Well ladies, welcome to the grand opening of Tiff's Tasty Treats restaurant. Now, first point...what’s that Doreen? Yes I know they’ve missed the R from treats, but who looks at the sign anyway? That's why I've stuck a picture of Omar Sharif on the door, take the attention away... its not Omar but the geezer out of Monty Python?...Well the bloke in the Abudi book shop said it was him..oh well, no matter. It's a deja vu situation for me as...What does it mean?... Well it means that if you find yourself in a situation that you think you've experienced before ...Yeah, I suppose like a born again Christian Kelly.... Anyway, as some may know or not know, I'm no novice to the food industry as I first ran, then owned my own pet food shop. So its now sold on a plate instead of in a box or a bag. So nothing difficult or different in that then so should be easy peasy... yeah, very funny Kelly, they may ask for a doggy bag''